Board Members

membersBoard Members include President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Chaplain, Historian, Newsletter/Reporter, Parliamentarian

President  - Sue Meisner
Vice President - Imogene Conder
Secretary - Jennifer High
Treasurer - Stella Cameron
Parliamentarian - Debbie Cummings (misspelled on the website)
Reporter/Newsletter - Candace Pipkin
Chaplain - Agnes Miller
Past President - Kelly Brown


Committee Members

Committees members include Advisory, Scholarships and Awards, Memberships, Projects, Nominating, Family Readiness, EANGUS, Retirees and Widows, Finance and Public Relations Parliamentarian

Auxiliary Membership - $5.00 Yearly
Auxiliary Lifetime membership - $60.00
EANGUS Auxiliary (must be a NGASC member) - Yearly - $9.00
EANGUS Lifetime - $10.00 + $9.00 for every year under the age of 60

To apply, fill out form below or
click here for a printable Membership Application




Membership Application